Skip directly to content

Parent Council


The next meeting of the Parent Council and AGM will take place on Wednesday 14 September 2017 at 7.00pm in the school.

It is possible for any parent to become involved in decisions about the school through the Parent Council. 

The Parent Council currently comprises:

Mrs M Bourne(Treasurer), Mrs T Bremner, Mrs A Hay, Mrs E Masson (Chair), Mrs K McGillivray, Mrs A Taylor, Mrs P Winchester.

Mr N Craven represents the school staff.  Reverend Shuna Dicks has been co-opted onto the Council and two Sixth Year Students will also be asked to attend as co-opted members.

The Moray Councillors for Speyside are also invited to each meeting.

Mrs J Christie serves as Clerk.